Wednesday, July 18, 2012

Let's Scrap August-November DT Announced!

Hi everyone!

Quick post to announce that the new Let's Scrap Design Team has been announced and I'm on it for a second term! Yay!! Alongside me on the team are these talented ladies:

Misty Rushlow
Janet Gregory
Martha Sterbens
Elaine Young
Rachel Myerson
Annie Collins
Michelle Looi
Cassandra Leigh Dyson
Michelle van Wyk  
Denise van Deventer          
Judy Rakes                    
Jennifer Russell              
Kristine Ponte                  
Enik√∂ DeLisle                    
Asmah Zainal Abidin        
Cathy van der Bruinhorst

Congratulations ladies! I can't wait to work with all of you and get to know you and to continue working with the 7 other ladies from last term!! Thanks to Debby and Betty Anne for choosing me for another term and for doing so much work to keep this site up and running smoothly!!

1 comment:

  1. Congrats to all the ladies! Can't wait to see your designs!